Holidays 2018

The following holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Washington, DC during 2018.

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King
Monday February 19 Washington's Birthday
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Monday April 2 Easter Monday
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 U.S. Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day
Monday December 31 New Years Eve

Navigation

Top