Holidays 2017

The following holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Washington, DC during 2017.

Monday January 2 New Year's Day
Monday January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr
Monday February 20 Presidents Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday June 6 Sweden's National Day
Friday June 23 Midsummer's Eve
Tuesday July 4 U.S. Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Navigation

Top