Holidays 2013

The following holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Washington, DC.

Holidays observed during 2013:

Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr
Friday March 29 Good Friday
Monday April 1 Easter Monday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday June 6 Sweden's National Day
Thursday July 4 U.S. Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Second Day of Christmas
Tuesday December 31 New Years Eve

Navigation

Top