Swedish Companies in the Republic of Albania

On this page you will find the information on Albanian companies owned or partly owned by Swedish companies or representing a Swedish company. For more details about the address, telephone or fax number please consult the list below. This information is up to date as of 2017-01-10

Companies / Offices owned by Swedish companies
 
ABB Representative Office
Mr.Nahit Veseli - Country Manager
Rr. Ibrahim Rugova No.7 - Sky Tower 7/4
Email: nahit.veseli@al.abb.com
Mob +355 68 2068 860

Apollo Travel Group AB
Stockholm, Sweden
Riviera Travel, Saranda - Agent in Albania
Vasil Barka - General Manager
Rr. Butrinti, No.47, Saranda
Email: riviera.travel95@gmail.com; vasilbarka@hotmail.com
Mob +355 69 2276 460

Atlas Copco
Mr. Dhimitraq Mili - Representative Office Manager Albania & Kosovo
Rr.Qamil Guranjaku
P.12Kat, Sh2/5C-Tirane
Email: dhimitraq.mili@cz.atlascopco.com
Mob +355 69 2061618
www.atlascopco.com

Duxiana International for Western Ballkans
Mr. Saimir Topollari - Administrator
Email: saimir.topollari@duxiana.al
Mob +355 67 2070333
http://www.duxiana.com/
http://www.duxiana.al/

ERICSSON      
Mr. Darko Dimov - KAM and Country Manager Albania
Blv. Deshmoret e Kombit, Twin Tower II, 11th Floor
Tirana, Albania
Email: darko.dimov@ericsson.com
Tel +355 42 258355
Fax +355 42 258356
Mob +355 69 7055 965


Masr Fruit Scandinavia AB
Max Kryeziu - CEO
Box 9082 / S-20039 Malmö
Visit: Kosterögatan 10/S-211 24  Malmö
Email: max@masrfruit.se
Tel.: +46 40 608 34 00
Mob +46 73 643 67 88
www.masrfruit.se


SKF ALBANIA Rep. Office
Mr. Gentian Zaimi - Sales Manager Albania & Kosovo
Autostrada Tirane- Durres, Km 7, Henry Building, 5th Floor, Tirana
Email: gentian.zaimi@skf.com
Telefax +355 48 244063
Mob +355 68 2020204
www.skf.com/Albania


Volvo Cars
Marlend Kaceli - Brand Manager
MEKTRIN MOTORS SHPK
Official Dealer in Albania
Autostrada Durres-Tirane, Km. 6
2019 Xhafzotaj
Durres , Albania
Email: m.kaceli@mektrin.al
Tel.: +355 (0) 5 223 0330
Mob +355 69 70 80 950
www.mektrin.volvocenter.al




Albanian companies officially representing Swedish companies (Dealers)

Atlas Copco - Dynapac
SEGMENT Sh.p.k.
Mrs.Ajtena Goci - Branch Director
7th km Autostrada Tirana- Durres, Kashar, 1051, Tirana- Albania
Email: agoci@segment.al
Mob +355 69 2084678
Website: www.segment.al

Atlas Copco CTO & Compressors
ESKO Sh.p.k
Mr.Erion Kola - Administrator
Autostrada Tirane-Durres - Rruga dytesore km 11,Vore
Email: e.kola@esko.al
Tel Fax +355 4 7800777
Mob +355 69 2099546

Electrolux Professional
Electrolux Laundry System
Alfa Services Sh.p.k.
Mr. Fatos Cuci - Co/coordinator
Rr.Vaso Pasha,Pall.Nr.7/1 Tirana
Email: info@alfaservices.com
Tel   +355 42 230858
Mob +355 68 2020097
Home-page:www.alfaservices.com

Lindex
Interex Albania LLC
Mr. Flogert Lila - Administrator
Tirana Ring Center, store 1.8,
Rruga Muhamet Gjollesha, Municipal unit 7
AL-1000 Tirana, Albania
Mobile +355 69 230 0916
E-mail: flogertlila@outlook.com

SAC electronics Balkan
Mr. Josif Paparisto Managing Director
Rr. Hoxha Tahsim, No. 1
Mobile +355 692023896
Mr Bengt Ivar Johansson Deputy Managing Director
Mobile +46 735010511
E-mail: josif@paparisto.com
Home-page: www.sacbalkan.com

Volvo Construction Equipments
T&C Sh.p.k
Mr. Bledar Trebicka - CEO
Rruga e Durresit,Sheshi Karl Topia,
Pall 127, Kulla 1, Kati II Tirana
Email: bledar.trebicka@t-c.al
Telefax +355 42 404068
Mob +355 69 2041202

Business Association Supporting Swedish Companies 
Nordic Association for Trade and Business Development Albania
Anjeza Alia - Executive Director
Str. Ismail Qemali
Samos Tower/VII-nd floor
Bllok Area, Tirane/Albania
Tel :00355-04-2269329
Mobile:00355-69-20-69329
e-mail:anjeza.alia@nordassociation.al
Web:www.nordassociation.al