Swedish Companies in the Republic of Albania

On this page you will find the information on Albanian companies owned or partly owned by Swedish companies or representing a Swedish company. For more details about the address, telephone or fax number please consult the list below. This information is up to date as of 2017-04-24

Companies / Offices owned by Swedish companies
 

ABB Representative Office
Mr.Nahit Veseli - Country Manager
Rr. Ibrahim Rugova No.7 - Sky Tower 7/4
Mob:  +355 68 20 68 860
Email: nahit.veseli@al.abb.com

Apollo Travel Group AB
Stockholm, Sweden
Riviera Travel, Saranda - Agent in Albania
Vasil Barka - General Manager
Rr. Butrinti, No.47, Saranda
Mob: +355 69 2276 460
Email: riviera.travel95@gmail.com; vasilbarka@hotmail.com

Atlas Copco
Mr.Dhimitraq Mili - Representative Office Manager Albania & Kosovo
Rr.Qamil Guranjaku
P.12Kat, Sh2/5C-Tirane
Mob: +355 69 2061618
Email: dhimitraq.mili@cz.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.com 

Duxiana International for Western Balkans
MR. Saimir Topollari - Administrator
Mob: +355 67 2070333
Email: saimir.topollari@duxiana.al
Web: http://www.duxiana.com/
          http://www.duxiana.al/

ERICSSON     
Mr. Darko Dimov - KAM and Country Manager Albania
Blv. Deshmoret e Kombit, Twin Tower II, 11th Floor
Tirana, Albania
Tel: +355 42 258355
Fax: +355 42 258356
Mob +355 69 7055 965
Email: darko.dimov@ericsson.com

Masr Fruit Scandinavia AB
Max Kryeziu - CEO
Box 9082 / S-20039 Malmö
Visit: Kosterögatan 10/S-211 24  Malmö
Tel.: +46 40 608 34 00
Mob: +46 73 643 67 88
Email: max@masrfruit.se
Web: www.masrfruit.se

SKF ALBANIA Rep. Office
Mr. Erion Jani - Sales Engineer
Mob: +355 682009024
Email: erion.jani@skf.com
Web: www.skf.com/al

Volvo Cars
Marlend Kaceli - Brand Manager
MEKTRIN MOTORS SHPK
Official Dealer in Albania
Autostrada Durres-Tirane, Km. 6
2019 Xhafzotaj
Durres , Albania
Tel.: +355 (0) 5 223 0330
Mob: +355 69 70 80 950
Email: m.kaceli@mektrin.al
Web: www.mektrin.volvocenter.al



Albanian companies officially representing Swedish companies (Dealers)

Atlas Copco - Dynapac
SEGMENT Sh.p.k.
Mrs.Ajtena Goci - Branch Director
7th km Autostrada Tirana- Durres, Kashar, 1051, Tirana- Albania
Mob: +355 69 2084678
Email: agoci@segment.al
Web: www.segment.al

Atlas Copco CTO & Compressors
ESKO Sh.p.k
Mr.Erion Kola - Administrator
Autostrada Tirane-Durres - Rruga dytesore km 11,Vore
Tel, Fax: +355 4 7800777
Mob: +355 69 2099546
Email: e.kola@esko.al

Electrolux Professional
Electrolux Laundry System
Alfa Services Sh.p.k.
Mr. Fatos Cuci - Co/coordinator
Rr.Vaso Pasha,Pall.Nr.7/1 Tirana
Tel: +355 42 230858
Mob: +355 68 2020097
Email: info@alfaservices.com
Web: www.alfaservices.com

Lindex
Interex Albania LLC
Mr. Flogert Lila - Administrator
Tirana Ring Center, store 1.8,
Rruga Muhamet Gjollesha, Municipal unit 7
AL-1000 Tirana, Albania
Mob: +355 69 230 0916
Email: flogerlila@outlook.com

SAC electronics Balkan
Mr. Josif Paparisto Managing Director
Rr. Hoxha Tahsim, No. 1
Mobile +355 692023896
Mr Bengt Ivar Johansson Deputy Managing Director
Mob: +46 735010511
Email: josif@paparisto.com
Web: www.sacbalkan.com

Volvo Construction Equipments
T&C Sh.p.k
Mr. Bledar Trebicka - CEO
Rruga e Durresit,Sheshi Karl Topia,
Pall 127, Kulla 1, Kati II Tirana
Telefax +355 42 404068
Mob: +355 69 2041202
Email: bledar.trebicka@t-c.al

Business Association Supporting Swedish Companies
Nordic Association for Trade and Business Development Albania
Anjeza Alia - Executive Director
Str. Ismail Qemali
Samos Tower/VII-nd floor
Vllok Area, Tirane/Albania
Tel: +355 05 2269329
Mob: +355 69 2069329
Email: anjeza.alia@nordassociation.al
Web: http://www.nordassociation.al