Embassy Staff

The following people work at the Embassy of Sweden in Tel Aviv:

Mr Magnus Hellgren
Ambassador
E-post: magnus.hellgren@gov.se

Ms Eva Taylor
Personal Assistant to the Ambassador
Phone: +972 3 718 00 22
E-mail: eva.taylor@gov.se

Mr Staffan Jonsäter
Counselor
Deputy Head of Mission
E-mail: staffan.jonsater@gov.se

Ms Marianne Volden
First Secretary
Head of Administration and Migration Affairs
Phone: +972 3 718 00 27
E-mail: marianne.volden@gov.se

Ms Christine Björk
Second Secretary
Consular, Economic, Trade, Scientific and Cultural Affairs
Phone: +972 3 718 00 23
E-mail: christine.bjork@gov.se

Defence Department
Phone: +972 3 718 00 00

Ms Annika Malki
Migration Officer
Phone: +972 3 718 00 25
E-mail: annika.malki@gov.se

Ms Anette Shary
Cultural and Consular Officer
Phone: +972 3 718 00 19
E-mail: anette.shary@gov.se

Ms Ann-Katrin Skrek
Commercial Officer
Phone: +972 3 718 00 24
E-mail: ann-katrin.skrek@gov.se

Mr Ronen Nitzan
Driver/Admin.
Phone: +972 3 718 00 17
E-mail: ronen.nitzan@gov.se

Mr Dror Bodek
Driver/Admin.
Phone: +972 3 718 00 12
E-mail: dror.bodek@gov.se

Ms Alexandra Nunez Weissman
Cashier
Phone: +972 3 718 00 26
E-mail: alexandra.nunez-weissman@gov.se

Ms Anne Meriaz
Cashier
Phone: +972 3 718 00 26
E-mail: anne.meriaz@gov.se

Ms Tammi Irmiyahou
Migration Officer
Phone: +972 3 718 00 01
E-mail: tammi.irmiyahou@gov.se

Ms Elin Pålsson
Receptionist
Phone: +972 3 718 00 00
E-mail: elin.palsson@gov.se

Mr Aviram Givoni
Communication officer
Phone: +972 3 718 00 28
E-mail: aviram.givoni@gov.se 

 

Navigation

Top