Holidays 2017

The Embassy in Tel Aviv is closed on the following holidays during 2017:

Tuesday 11 April                                   Pesach

Friday 14 April                                      Good Friday

Monday 17 April                                   Pesach

Tuesday 2 May                                      Independence Day

Wednesday 31 May                               Shavout

Thursday 21 September                         Rosh Hashana

Friday 22 September                              Rosh Hashana

Thursday 5 October                               Sukkot

Thursday 12 October                             Simchat Torah

Monday 25 December                           Christmas Day



 

Navigation

Top