Embassy Staff

The staff at the Embassy of Sweden in Tbilisi includes the following persons:

Martina Quick

Molly Lien
Counsellor/Head of Development Cooperation/Deputy Head of Mission

Helena Sancho
First Secretary (Development Cooperation)

Linn Nettelvik
Second Secretary (Political)

Marie Edström
Second Secretary/Head of Administration

Mats Ekholm
Counsellor/Regional Return Liaison Officer

Peter Lidén
Defence Attaché
(accredited from Kiev)

Khatuna Zaldastanishvili
Programme Officer (Development Cooperation)

Kakha Khimshiashvili
Programme Officer (Development Cooperation)

Zviad Kvlividze 
Programme Officer (Development Cooperation)

Tamar Datuashvili
Communication and Cultural Affairs Officer/Executive Assistant to the Ambassador

Inesa Mghebrishvili
Financial Officer

Salome Svanadze

Tinatin Sikharulidze

Nugzar Makharashvili
Driver/Handyman/Administrative assistant

Irakli Beradze
Driver/Administrative assistant

Khatuna Tirkia