Public holidays 2017

The Consulate General will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2017.

January 27 Chinese New Year
January 30-31 Chinese New Year
April 14 Good Friday
April 17 Easter Monday
May 1 International Workers' Day
June 23 Midsummer Eve
October 2-3 Chinese National Day
October 4 Mid-Autumn Festival
December 25 Christmas Day
December 26
Boxing Day