Embassy Staff

  • henrik-nilsson-foto-kristian-pohl

    Ambassador Henrik Nilsson Photo: Kristian Pohl

Mr. Henrik Nilsson
Ambassador (leave of absence October 2, 2017 - February 28, 2018)

Mr. Anders Wollter
Chargé d'affaires a.i (head of mission appointed for period October 2, 2017 - February 28, 2018)

Mr. Göran Paulsson
Head of Reform Cooperation

Ms. Nadja Francis
Second Secretary
Head of Administration & Consular Affairs

Ms. Lena Jonsson 
First Secretary 
Police and Customs Liaison Officer

Ms. Maja Edfast
First Secretary
Programme Manager Public Administration Reform, Human rights and Democracy

Mr. Fatos Mulla
Programme Officer for Environment and Economical Development

Ms. Visare Gorani-Gashi
Program Officer for Human Rights, Democracy, Gender Equality and Civil Society

Ms. Mirnije Stublla
Programme Administrator/Programme Officer

Mr. Petrit Bicaj

Ms. Anduena Binxhiu 

Mr. Armend Rexha
Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Ambassador

Ms. Shpresa Rashiti
Administrative & Consular Assistant

Mr. Safet Syla
Driver/Caretaker, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Sofije Haradini

Ms. Veronica Tikka

Mr. Visar Berisha