Embassy Holidays for 2017

The Embassy will be closed on the following days:

February 20                   Family Day         Monday

April 14

Good Friday Friday
April 17 Easter Monday Monday
May 22 Victoria Day Monday
July 3 Canada Day Monday
August 7 Civic Holiday Monday
September 4 Labour Day Monday
October 9 Thanksgiving Monday
December 25 Christmas Day Monday
December 26 Boxing Day Tuesday