Who is who at the Delegation?

  • annika_markovic

    Annika Markovic Photo: Catarina Axelsson

Staff at the Delegation of Sweden to the OECD and UNESCO.

Ms Annika Markovic
Ambassador (OECD and UNESCO)
Permanent Representative
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 83
annika.markovic@gov.se

Mr Jörgen Karlsson
Deputy Permanent Representative (OECD)
Deputy Head of Mission
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 36
jorgen.karlsson@gov.se

Ms Maria Martignier
Head of Administration (OECD and UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 13
maria.martignier@gov.se

Ms Ulrika Ferenius
Counsellor
Deputy Permanent Representative (UNESCO)
Educational Affairs in OECD
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 51/50
ulrika.ferenius@gov.se

Ms Sandra Frimann-Clausen Engel
Minister-Counsellor (OECD)
Economic and Financial Affairs (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 91
sandra.frimann-clausen.engel@gov.se

Ms Josefine Holmquist
Counsellor (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 85
josefine.holmquist@gov.se

Ms Katarina Isaksson
Attaché (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 89
katarina.isaksson@gov.se

Ms Frida Gustafsson
Attaché (UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 49
frida.gustafsson@gov.se

Ms Julia Lodén
Attaché (UNESCO)
Tel: + 33 1 45 68 32 50
julia.loden@gov.se

Ms Malin Nilsson Doria
Administrative officer (UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 50
malin.nilsson-doria@gov.se
m.nilsson-doria.se@unesco-delegations.org

Ms Inga Magander Masson
Assistant (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 87
inga.masson@gov.se

Ms Birgitta Zavier
Assistant to the Ambassador and Ms. Josefine Holmquist (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 84
birgitta.zavier@gov.se

Ms Suzanne Lundkvist Aka
Assistant to the Deputy Permanent Representative (OECD)
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 46
suzanne.aka@gov.se

Mr Mustaf Yosef
Driver (OECD and UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 92
mustaf.yosef@gov.se

Ms Hanna Blåhed
Trainee (UNESCO)
Tel: +33 1 45 68 34 50
hanna.blahed@gov.se
h.blahed.se@unesco-delegations.org

Ms Clara Marköö
Trainee (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 29
clara.markoo@gov.se

Ms Frida Simfors
Trainee (OECD)
Tel: +33 1 44 18 88 30
frida.simfors@gov.se

For administrative matters see the link below:
Embassy staff (in French)