Consulate Staff

Leif Pagrotsky is Consul General of Sweden in New York.

Leif Pagrotsky
Consul General

Susanna Kolding
Personal Assistant to the Consul General 
+1 212 583 2562
susanna.kolding@gov.se 

Ann-Kristin Lund
Consul and Deputy Head of Mission
Trade and Economic Affairs
+1 212 583 2563
ann-kristin.lund@gov.se

Gunilla Forsberg
Administrative and Consular Officer

Maria Östrand
Consular and Administrative Officer

Johanna Asp
Senior Consular Officer

Niklas Arnegren
Head of Cultural Affairs and Public Programs
+1 212 583 2567
niklas.arnegren@gov.se

Melinda Martino

Head of Communications, Press and Official Visits
+1 212 583 2568
melinda.martino@gov.se

Emelie Brämming
Intern, Commercial and Economic Affairs
+1 212 583 2559
emelie.bramming@gov.se

Emma Fastesson Lindgren
Intern, Communications
+1 212 583 2558
emma.lindgren@gov.se

Ingrid Svahn
Intern, Cultural Affairs
+1 212 583 2564
ingrid.svahn@gov.se

Navigation

Top