Embassy Staff

  • Peter Ericson Foto Kristian Pohl

    Peter Ericson Photo: Foto: Kristian Pohl

The following diplomatic staff work at the Embassy of Sweden in Moscow:  

Peter Ericson
Ambassador, Head of Mission


Political Department

Tobias Lorentzson
Minister-Counsellor, Deputy Head of Mission, Head of the Political Department

Emil Gelebo
Second Secretary

Konrad Rikardson
Second Secretary

Elina Jonsson
Second Secretary

Per Enerud
Counsellor for Media and Public Communication


Economic and Trade Department

Björn Kavalkov Halvarsson
Counsellor, Head of Economic and Trade Department

Johan Eidman

Marie Bendegard
Second Secretary

Staffan Lindberg
Second Secretary


Administration Department

Charlotte Findén
Counsellor, Head of Administration Department

Berit Lindberg
First Secretary for Information Technologies

Marie Midgley
Second Secretary, Consular Matters

Natalia Karlsson
Third Secretary, Ambassador's Secretary

Christina Almé
Third Secretary, Archivist



Stefan Ingvarsson
Counsellor for Cultural Affairs

Defence Department

Col. Jan Vall
Defence Attaché

LtCol. Jonas Hassel
Army Attaché, Deputy Defence Attaché

1Sgt. Alexander Högfeldt
Assistant to the Defence Attaché

1Sgt. Victor Jonsson
Secretary to the Defence Attaché


Migration Department

Bengt-Erik Thern
Second Secretary, Head of Migration Department

Magnus Helgesson
Second Secretary

Mona Dara
Second Secretary


The National Property Board

Peter Selin