Floral Night Episode

An evening of brand new Nordic music, modern classics, an episode from James Joyce, and a Grawemeyer Music Prize Winner.

The Riot Ensemble present works by five Nordic contemporary Composers.

The Composers represented in the repertoire include Djuro Zivkovic and Ole Lützow-Holm from Sweden, Bára Gísladóttir, from Iceland, Kajja Saariaho, Finland and Ruben Sverre Gjertsen, Norway.

Part of the year long festival Nordic Matters.
Floral Night Episode