Holidays 2018

The following holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Kuala Lumpur during 2018.

Monday1 January

New Year’s Day

Thursday 1 February

Federal Territory Day

Friday 16 February

Chinese New Year

Tuesday 1 May

Labour Day

Friday 15 June

Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Friday 31 August

Malaysia’s National Day

Monday 10 September

Agong’s Birthday

Monday 17 September

Malaysia Day

Tuesday 6 November

Deepavali

Monday 24 December

Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Monday 31 December

New Year’s Eve