Consulate General Staff

  • Ann-Sofie Nilsson

    Ann-Sofie Nilsson Photo: Sören Andersson, RK

The following people are working at the Consulate General of Sweden in Jerusalem:

Ms Ann-Sofie Nilsson
Consul General

Ms Hala Khoury
Social Secretary to the Consul General
Tel: +972-2-6465880
Mail: hala.safieh-khoury@gov.se

 

Section for Political, Economic, Human Rights, Cultural Affairs and Promotion

Mr Tomas Brundin
Consul
Deputy Head of Mission
Tel: +972-2-6465872
Mail: tomas.brundin@gov.se

Mr Erik Björk
Consul
Political and Economical Affairs, Human Rights
Tel: +972-2-6465884
Mail: erik.bjork@gov.se

Ms Majd Ashhab
Social Media / Sweden Promotion
Tel: +972-2-6465865
Mail: majd.ashhab@gov.se

Mr Yann Leroy
Säkerhetskoordinator
Tel: +972-2-6465868
Mail: yann.leroy@gov.se 

Ms Julia Törsleff
Intern
Tel: +972-2-6465864
Mail: julia.torsleff@gov.se

Section for Development Cooperation

Ms Christina Etzell
Consul
Head of Development Cooperation
Tel: +972-2-6465871
Mail: christina.etzell@gov.se

Ms Annika Johansson
Consul
Deputy Head of Development Cooperation, Private Sector Development
Tel: +972-2-6465862
Mail: annika.johansson@gov.se

Ms Amra Turcinhodzic
Consul
Controller
Tel: +972-2-6465875
Mail: amra.turcinhodzic@gov.se

Mr Gunnar Olvik
Consul
Infrastructure and Environment
Tel: +972-2-6465873
Mail: gunnar.olvik@gov.se 

Mr Kim Zander
Consul
Human Rights and Democracy
Tel: +972-2-6465877
Mail: kim.zander@gov.se

Mr Maher Daoudi
National Programme Officer
Humanitarian Affairs
Tel: +972-2-6465878
Mail: maher.daoudi@gov.se

Ms Maria Ardaji
National Programme Officer
Civil Society and Gender
Tel: +972-2-6465879
Mail: maria.ardaji@gov.se

Ms Tala El-Yousef
National Programme Officer
Health
Tel: +972-2-6465863
Mail: tala.el-yousef@gov.se

Ms Shaden Katbeh
National Programme Officer
Private Sector Development
Tel: +972-2-6465887
Mail: shaden.katbeh@gov.se

Ms Hwaida Sweilem
Program Assistant
Tel: +972-2-6465889
Mail: hwaida.sweilem@gov.se

 

Section for Administration, Migration and Consular Affairs

Ms Maria Dahlberg
Vice Consul
Head of administration, migration and consular affairs
Tel: +972-2-6465874
Mail: maria.dahlberg@gov.se

Ms Åsa Nygårdh-Nyman
Vice Consul
Archive, administrative affairs and passports
Tel: +972-2-6465876
Mail: asa.nygardh-nyman@gov.se

Ms Taline Deldelian
Cashier
Tel: +972-2-6465881
Mail: taline.deldelian@gov.se

Mr Samer Fleifel
Administrative Officer, cashier 
Tel: +972-2-6465885
Mail: samer.fleifel@gov.se

Ms Nevart Wakileh
Consular Officer
Migration and consular affairs
Tel: +972-2-6465882
Mail: booking.jerusalem@gov.se

Ms Leila Khalil
Consular Assistant
Migration and consular affairs
Tel: +972-2-6465882
Mail: leila.khalil@gov.se

Mr Khaldoun Bitar
Driver
Tel: +972 0577 689007
Mail: khaldoun.bitar@gov.se

Mr Nader Abu Al Hawa
Driver
Tel: +972-2-6465883
Mail: nader.abu.al.hawa@gov.se

Ms Lisa Issa
Cleaner

Ms Salwa Hassan
Cleaner