Holidays 2017

Embassy of Sweden in Yerevan – Holiday list 2017

                                          

Monday, January 2     New Year’s holiday 
Friday, January 6  Armenian Christmas day
Friday, April 14  Good Friday
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 1   Labor day
Tuesday, May 9    Victory day
Tuesday, June 6 National day of Sweden
Friday, June 23 Midsummer Eve
Wednesday, July 5 Constitution day
Thursday, September 21  Independence day of Armenia
Friday, November 3  All Saints' Eve      
Monday, December 25    Christmas Day