Holidays 2018

The embassy will be closed on the following days in 2018

1 January Monday New Year's Day
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday International Workers' Day
10 May Thursday Ascension Day
13-15 June Wednesday-Friday Eid Al-Fitr (date to be confirmed)
17 August Friday National Day of Indonesia
22 August Wednesday Eid Al-Adha
24 December Monday Christmas Eve
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day