Embassy staff

The following people work at the Embassy of Sweden in Jakarta, Indonesia:

Ms Johanna Brismar Skoog
Mr Johan Hultquist
Deputy Head of Mission (Political and Migration Affairs)

Mr Robert Lejon
Second Secretary (Trade and Promotion)

Ms Cynthia Pozo
Second Secretary ( Consular and Administration  Affairs)

Commander Kenneth Raun
Defence Attaché

Mr Paul Westin
Counsellor (Energy)

Mr Anders Wickberg

Trade Commissioner & Country Manager of Business Sweden in Indonesia


Ms Maruli Siregar
Secretary to the Ambassador and the DHM

Ms Amreta Sidik
Promotion Officer (Higher Education and Study in Sweden)

Ms Ratna Hendrarsi

Commercial Affairs Officer

Ms Natasha Kindangen
Project Manager

Ms Vidi Ratnafury
Communications Officer

Ms Diana Anggraini

Ms Yuni Purnama
Administrative Assistant

Mr Edwin Sumedi
Administrative Assistant

Ms Moeliani Lukito
Migration Assistant

Ms Åsa Katarina
Consular and Administration Officer
Ms Marie Louise Olsson
Consular Officer at the Honorary Consulate of Sweden in Bali

Mr Agus Kurniawan
Mr Fitriadi Santoso