Holidays during 2017

2017

14 April, Friday (Good Friday)
17 April, Monday (Easter Monday)
1 May, Monday (Workers Day)
19 May, Friday (Atatürk Commemorial Day - youth sports day)
23 June, Friday (Midsummer eve)
26 June, Monday (Ramadan)
27 June, Tuesday (Ramadan)
1 September, Friday (Kurban Bayram)
4 September, Monday (Kurban Bayram)
25 December, Monday (Christmas Day)
26 December, Tuesday (Boxing Day)