Public Holidays 2017

The Consulate General will be closed during the following days 2017:

2017  
Monday, January 2 The day after the January 1
Monday, January 30 The 3rd Day of Lunar New Year
Tuesday, January 31 The 4th Day of Lunar New Year
Tuesday, April 4 Ching Ming Festival
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 1 Labour Day
Friday, June 23 Swedish Mid-Summer
Monday, October 2

The day foillowing National Day

Thursday, October 5 Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day