Consulate General Staff

  • helena-storm-foto-kristian-pohl

    Helena Storm Photo: Kristian Pohl, Regeringskansliet

The following people work at the Consulate General of Sweden in Hong Kong:

Ms. Helena Storm (Parental Leave)
Consul General

Mr. Stefan Noreén
Acting Consul General

Ms. Wictoria Amandustin Weinstock
Deputy Consul General

Mr. Van Hoang
Acting Trade Commissioner

Ms. Peggy Man
Secretary to the Consul General, Accountant and Senior Admin Officer

Ms. Pernilla Wisbeck
Vice Consul
Swedish Passports, Consular Affairs, Administration and IT

Mr. Terence Shum
Communications Officer

Ms. Davie Yick
Receptionist, Information and Migration Officer

Mr. Stanley Lam
Administrative Officer