Embassy Staff

  • Amb Pereric Hogberg

    Amb Pereric Hogberg Photo: UD

This is the staff of the Embassy of Sweden in Hanoi, Vietnam:

Mr Pereric Högberg

Ms Ylva Jansson
First Secretary, Deputy Head of Mission
Head of Administrative and Consular Section

Mr Gustav Dahlin
Second Secretary
Trade and Sweden Promotion and Political Affairs  

Ms Victoria Rhodin Sandström
Second Secretary
Migration and Consular and Political Affairs

Ms Nguyen Thanh Tam
Personal assistant to the Ambassador

Ms Dang Phuong Lan
Commercial Officer

Mr Pham Tung Lam
Media and Communications Officer

Ms Camilla Bjelkås
Cultural Officer

Ms Phan Thi Tuyet Nhung
Consular and Migration Officer

Ms Pham Kim Mai
Migration Assistant

Ms Le Van Anh
Migration and Consular Assistant

Ms Nguyen Hanh Dung
Administrative Assistant, Travel Manager

Mr Hoang Van Hai
Administrative and Financial Officer

Ms Nguyen Thi Nhan

Ms Nguyen Thi Bich Lien
House keeper

Mr Nguyen Van Chieu

Mr Nguyen Ngoc Thang

Ms Emma Grönvik Möller

Mr Odysseas Georgakakis Paulsson

Business Sweden / Commercial Section

Ms Vivianne Gillman
Swedish Trade Commissioner to Vietnam, Country Manager Vietnam
Counsellor, Head of Commercial Section

Mr Björn Savlid
Project Manager
Second Secretary

Ms Tran Diem Anh

Ms Pham Lien

Ms Le Hoai

Ms Thuy Nguyen
Junoir Associate