Swedish NGOs working in Bangladesh

Diakonia

House 5/8, Block B Lalmatia

Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

Phone: + 88 (0)2 9121256

www.diakonia.se

Contact person:

Khodeja Sultana

Country Manager

khodeja.sultana@diakonia.se

Head Office in Sweden

Box 14038

SE-16714 Bromma

Sweden

Visiting address:

Gustavslundsv. 18, Plan 2

Alviks Torg, Bromma

Phone: +46 (0)8 453 6900

diakonia@diakonia.se

 

The Swallows/Svalorna

2/E/1-B Mymensingh Rd. Shahbag

Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Phone: +880 1713015641

bangladesh@svalorna.org

www.svalorna.org

Head Office in Sweden:

Svalorna

Spolegatan 5

SE-222 20 Lund

Sweden

 

Save the Children/Rädda Barnen

House 35, Road 43, Gulshan 2

Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Phone: +88 (0)2 8828081

www.savethechildren.net

Contact person:

Birgit Lundbak

Director Child Rights Governance

birgit.lundbak@savethechildren.org

Head Office in Sweden:

Rädda Barnen

SE-107 88 Stockholm

Sweden

Visiting address:

Landsvägen 39

Sundbyberg

Phone: +46 (0)8 698 90 00

www.raddabarnen.se

kundservice@rb.se

 

Forum Syd

Katarinavägen 20

Box 15407

SE-10465 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 506 370 00

www.forumsyd.org

Contact person:

Maria Kempe

Head of Project Support

maria.kempe@forumsyd.org

 

RFSU, Association for Sexuality Education

Riksförbundet för sexuell upplysning

Medborgarplatsen 3, Plan 10

PO Box 4331

SE-102 67 Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0)8 692 07 69

www.rfsu.se

Contact person:

Maria Hellvig

International Programme Manager

maria.hellvig@rfsu.se

 

Swedish Red Cross

Röda korset

Hornsgatan 54

Box 17563

SE-11891 Stockholm, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 452 4600

www.redcross.se

Contact person:

Adam Kahsai-Rudebeck

Disaster Response and Preparedness Dept.

adam.kahsai-rudebeck@redcross.se

 

SMR, Swedish Mission Council

Svenska Missionsrådet

Box 14038

SE-16714 Bromma

Sweden

www.missioncouncil.se

Visiting address:

Gustavslundsvägen 18

Alviks Torg, Bromma

Phone: +46 (0)8 453 6866

Contact person:

Joel Sverker

Development Cooperation Desk Officer

joel.sverker@missioncouncil.se

 

Plan

Textilgatan 43

SE-120 30 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 58 77 55 00

www.plansverige.org

Contact person:

Gisela Ivarsson

Regional Coordinator Asia

gisela.ivarsson@plansverige.org

 

Navigation

Top