Public holidays 2018

The following public holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Canberra in 2018.

1 January  New Year’s Day (Monday)

26 January  Australia Day (Friday)

12 March Canberra Day ( Monday)

30 March Good Friday (Friday)

2 April Easter Monday (Monday)

25 April ANZAC Day (Wednesday)

28 May Reconciliation Day (Monday)

11 June Queen’s Birthday (Monday)

22 June Midsummer's Eve (Friday)

1 October Labour Day (Monday)

24 December Christmas Eve (Monday)

25 December Christmas Day (Tuesday)

26 December Boxing Day (Wednesday)