Public holidays 2017

The following public holidays will be observed by the Embassy of Sweden in Canberra in 2017

Public holidays / helgdagar 2017

 2 January  New Year’s Day (in lieu) (Monday)

26 January  Australia Day (Thursday)

13 March Canberra Day ( Monday)

14 April  Good Friday (Friday)

17 April Easter Monday (Monday)

25 April ANZAC Day (Tuesday)

12 June Queen’s Birthday (Monday)

23 June Midsummer's Eve (Friday)

25 September Family & Community Day (Monday)

2 October Labour Day (Monday)

25 December Christmas Day (Monday)

26 December Boxing Day (Tuesday)