Holidays 2017

The Swedish Embassy will be closed on the following days 2017:

Monday January 2 - New Year

Friday January 6 - Epihpany

Friday April 14 - Good Friday

Monday April 17 - Easter Monday

Monday May 1 - Mayday

Thursday May 25 - Ascension Day 

Monday June 20 - Pentecost

Friday June 23 -Midsummer Eve

Tuesday August 15 - St. Mary´s Day

Thursday November 30 - St. Andrews Day

Friday December 1 - Romanian Unity Day

Monday December 25- Christmas Day

Tuesday December 26 - Boxing Day