Public holidays 2016

These are the holidays during 2016 when the Embassy will be closed.

List of holidays 2016

 

Fredag 1 januari

Friday 1 January

Nyårsdagen

New Year’s Day

 

 

Torsdag 7 januari

Thursday 7 January

Serbisk juldag

Serbian Christmas Day

 

 

Måndag 15 februari

Monday 15 February

Serbiens nationaldag

Serbian National Day

 

 

Fredag 25 mars

Friday 25 March

Långfredag

Good Friday

 

 

Måndag 28 mars

Monday 28 March

Annandag Påsk

Easter Monday

 

 

Fredag 29 april

Friday 29 April

Ortodox långfredag

Orthodox Good Friday

 

 

Måndag 2 maj - tisdag 3 maj

Monday 2 May – Tuesday 3 May

Ortodox påsk

Orthodox Easter

 

 

Måndag 6 juni

Monday 6 June

Sveriges nationaldag

Swedish national day

 

 

Fredag 24 juni

Friday 24 June

Midsommarafton

Midsummer eve

 

 

Fredag 11 november

Friday 11 November

Vapenstilleståndsdagen 1918

Armistace Day 1918

 

 

Fredag 23 december

Friday 23 December

Dag innan julafton

Day before Christmas

 

 

Måndag 26 december

Monday 26 December

Annandag jul

Christmas boxing day

Navigation

Top