Section for Science and Innovation

The section works with policies in the fields of science and technology, with a focus on innovation and economic growth.

The following people work at the Section of Science, Innovation and Economic growth.

Dr Christer Ljungwall
Counsellor Science & Technology, Head of Section

Mr Micael Hagman
Counsellor Science & Technology

Ms Sun, Hongli
Senior Science Officer

Ms Zhang, Yaoyao
Science Officer