Embassy staff

  • Henrik_Landerholm_-Foto_Catarina_Axelsson-

    Ambassador Henrik Landerholm Photo: Catarina Axelsson

The Embassy Staff consists of the following persons:

H.E. Mr. Henrik Landerholm

Ms. Anette Nilsson Exner
Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission
Political, Economic and Cultural Affairs

Mr. Robert Bajo
First Secretary
Migration and Consular Affairs

Mr. Fredrik Bodin
Commercial Counsellor

Mr. Mathias Svenungsson Erestam
Political and Regional Affairs

Mr. Claes Alm 
First Secretary
Security Advisor

Ms. Anna Springfors
First Secretary
Administrative and Political Affairs

Mr. Martin Helgesson
First Secretary
Migration Liaison Officer

Lt. Col Martin Bergstrand
Defence Attaché
(in Sweden)

Mr. Ahmad Basel
Communication Officer

Ms. Arabie Youssef
Personal Assistant to the Ambassador / Administrative & Finance Officer

Ms. Carole Chamoun Lotesto
Personal Assistant to the Defence Attaché

Ms. Christine Nicolas
Migration Officer / Social Secretary to the Ambassador

Ms. Faiza Omar
Administrative Officer

Ms. Jasmin Dirawi
Migration Officer & Receptionist

Ms. Nada Houmani
Migration & Consular Affairs Officer

Mr. Umesh Babu

* * *

Ms. Rabab Bassam